Members

941-423-0351Gary

FIRST LAST EMAIL PHONE
Chris Adam Crimona@aol.com 409-383-7929
Jamie Allen jamiesoutfishin@gmail.com 941-628-9031
Ralph Allen captain@kingfisherfleet.com 941-637-1496
Patti Allen mall@fishville.com 941-637-1496
Skip Allen flaloafer@aol.com <deceased>
Mike Andert mandert@comcast.net 941-697-7502
Brock Apfel jbrock2@mac.com 941-505-0281
Sam Archire
DickRussell Badmanballagh NArussell.ballagh@verizon.net 941-497-6455
Dave Beall 239-910-4411
Allen Beck Beckal515@yahoo.com 941-575-0547
Chuck Bettinson chuckbettinson@gmail.com 639-0805
Jakedavid Blaile-Hasilinsbortel NANSENJAKE@COMCAST.NETdavidcbortel@gmail.com 941-639-4569
DavidWill BortelBouck davidcbortel@gmail.comwillnlouise@SBCGlobal.net 616-240-7014
Gary Boulier boulier@yahoo.com 207-944-9848
Anne Boulier anneboulier@gmail.com
Dick Braun dick_braun@embarqmail.com 941-639-8330
Steve Britto Steveeb99@yahoo.com 239-322-7558
David T Brody saltydancin@tnh.net 941-286-4280
Kris Brown
Kelly Byrne thebyrnes99@comcast.net 941-766-7266
Mike Carpenter michaelcarpentercci@gmail.com
Todd Cassetta franc8827@aol.com 941-639-6244
Phil Caudill jpcaudill@embarqmail.com 941-625-4709
Louis Chippendale chip8685@msn.com
Jack Chopp JLCHOPP@yahoo.com 636-485-2815
Frank Ciurca captfrankc@comcast.net 941-347-8700
Harrold CJ (Jess) cjharrold@embarqmail.com <unknown>
Ben Croce Croceben@aol.com 908-433-4779
Kevin Cooke caseykeyanglers@hotmail.com 941-483-1115
Mike Cotrone 941-575-2787
Matt Crouse MCrouse44@aol.com 941-875-5051
Brian Dailey elco3007@aol.com 941-575-1991
JoeKyleNorm DansDavidsonDavidson danslila@yahoo.comKyledavidson93@gmail.comdunelane2@gmail.com 941-637-9437860-729-3388
Patricia DeGrinney JosephD663@aol.com 941-766-1082
Joe DeGrinney JosephD663@aol.com 941-766-1082
Ron DeLuca aribella44@comcast.net 860-301-2924
Gary Dowrey GDowrey@earthlink.net 941-697-6740
Paul Duberek CDCflies@gmail.com 941-629-8922
David R Ellis daveellis7@aol.com 239-283-7918
Joe Fauci JTFauci@yahoo.com 239-997-2073
Karen Fauci knfauci@yahoo.com 239-997-2073
Jim Faugust Jfaugust@aol.com 941-764-7636
Dick Felthousen RWFELTHOUSEN@aol.com 941-697-4208
Buz Fender bkfender1@juno.com 239-282-2621
Dan Ferraris DF@EMBARQMAIL.COM 941-637-7305
Mark Freeman Mark269@gmail.com 941-979-9334
Rich Fugmann FlyFish716585@cs.com 239-995-0668
Ernie Gallant galorum@verizon.net 941-473-0164
JayTom GanzGaritty flashofgold@hotmail.comtmgarrity@embarqmail.com
Ginter GGinter3@comcast.net 941-505-0104
Andy Gladish andygladish@yahoo.com 941-575-9857
Wally Graskoski WGRASKOSKI@comcast.net 941-833-0007
Judy Graskoski
Chuck Greenway Read902@aol.com 941-505-2517
Harry Hall castharry@sefly.com 941-875-4329
Tom Hamilton trhamilton1@comcast.net 505-5711
Jeffnorm jeffhannaone@@comcast.net 941-505-5093
Joe Harris floridafishing@comcast.net 941-698-2470
Matt Harris flatsfishing@comcast.net 941-698-2470
Dan Harris fishingfool50@comcast.net 941-830-8019
James Hayes james_hayes@ccps.k12.fl.us
Jerry Hendrickson sunjerry7@myway.com 941-916-9099
Les Hill 941-743-6622
Bob Horowski steinski@earthlink.net 941-627-2017
Dave Hutchinson mdhutch82@hotmail.com 941-639-8462
Dave Jackson captdave@tarpontangleadventures.com 941-456-6318
Dick Jenison dickjenison@hotmail.com 239-543-2421
Hal Jillson joanandhal@verison.net 941-475-3626
Tom Johnson trjmcp@aol.com 941-235-0128
Bryan Kehoe BryanKehoe@busey.com N / A
Ward Kowalyk Info@CaptainWard.com 239-340-8164
Ronjerry Kubalakushnen RonKub@comcast.netlanieny68@aol.comfinewine@iglou.com 941-697-5404
Jeff Leedy Jeffrey_Leedy@ML.com 941-457-0279
Tom LeFebvre TTJAL-1@verizon.net 941-423-9699
Alex Macarevich NA 941-639-2295
Mike Manis flatscaptain@comcast.net 941-628-7895
Joe

Jerry

 

Mapes

mason

 

jpmapes@hotmail.com

jerry@jlmason.us

941-255-5896
Steve Matheson NA 941-697-2671
Pete McCarthy flarockman@aol.com 941-235-0801
Chad McKellar wonderlandranch@yahoo.com 941-637-9114
Bill Menster wmenster@comcast.net 941-421-9786
EdGene mitchellMolnar e.mitchell6@yahoo.com 941-697-5618
Andy Moreno andy.p.moreno@gmail.com 239-567-2899
Stanley Moszka sjmoszka@comcast.net
Jim Mulligan jim-mulligan@comcast.net 941-467-4786
Rich Muzzarelli 941-697-1279
Jeff Nilssan jeffnilssan@comcast.net 941-637-5794
John D. Noviello N/A 781-636-8384
Larry Okray l -941-637-8465
Bill O’Malley
Jim Overton jimoverton@hotmail.com 941-575-8002
Donald Patton pasond@aol.com 941-575-2536
Sandra Patton
Don/JillDick PerkinsPhinney flyfisherjill@gmail.commodelanut29@gmail.com 941-629-8860
John Portman JSPortman@att.net 262-960-4070
Dan Pulone
Marlene Pulone
John Quimby JKQ1938@embarqmail.com 941-639-3627
Jerry Ray jerray41@gmail.com 941-756-7698
Ted Rich kjortr@gmail.com 941-764-8089
Jesse Romero
Doug Rose sailaway2@comcast.net 941-624-0414
Steve Sabino bino80@comcast.net 508-962-2835
Jake Sadlak jackmanjcs@gmail.com 651-331-0785
Jeff Sankbeil jksankbeil@yahoo.com 941-270-2839
Chuck Sautter chuckaudre@gmail.com 941-473-0508
Lou Schifano louschifano@yahoo.com 941-979-0109
Fred Schlueter f.schlueter@netzero.net 941-627-5372
Bob Scott rscott1199@aol.com 721-447-4916
Dave Scott PollyAnnaByTheSea@comcast.net 941-661-0373
Chris Scott PollyAnnaByTheSea@comcast.net 941-661-0373
Peter Scribner pscrib@embarqmail.com 941-639-7698
Bill Senecal oldflyrep@comcast.net 863-494-2024
Johndavid Shewchuckslater tailingloop0328@earthlink.netdpdslater@comcast.net 941-625-9450
Kent Smith kent6294@comcast.net 423-593-3393
Dusty Sprague dsprague01@comcast.net 941-468-1467
Bob Springer RSpring@comcast.net 941-505-1932
Davebill Stewartstevens dstew@citizens-tel.netkennebago@me.com 941-637-1891
Ken Stokes 509-637-0128
Bob Strayton bobstrayton@comcast.net 941-639-8519
Stan Stuck bjsbon@yahoo.com 717-250-8214
DougChuck SuitorSusko dgsuitor@earthlink.netcsusko@aol.com 239-344-2138941-698-1344
Christine Taylor rtadata47@gmail.com 941-661-7092
Pete Taylor PMTAY@EARTHLINK.NET 941-488-5457
GeraldJim TipperThomson gtipper@gmail.comLaughTrout@yahoo.com 207-592-4605612-803-5803
Gene Tomashosky FISHNGENE@AOL.COM 941-539-1490
Gerald Trombino GeraldTrombino@yahoo.com 941-627-6936
Mel Tsuda coloradmelinda@aol.com 719-331-3090
Charlie Utz k1qriffl@verizon.net 941-474-2419
Neil Vandewater sueneilvan@aol.com 941-475-3127
Beverly Verity GeorgeandMarla@embarqmail.com NA
George Verity GeorgeandMarla@embarqmail.com NA
Philip Waguespack WAGFISH@MSN.COM
Rod Walinchus RodWalinchus@aol.com 941-350-0525
Gary Wandschneider garywventura@yahoo.com 509-953-2374
Joe Ward JosWrd@aol.com 941-624-5668
Bill Whelan wizwhelan@gmail.com 941-637-5774
Chris White live2fishtrout1@yahoo.com 941-929-3815
Ronlee Whiteleywilber RNWHITELEY@aol.comaapwlsw@yahoo.com 941-697-0506207-266-9922
Stan Willey Willeysview@WMConnect.com 941-743-3590
Roger Yocum younowho@netsync.net 941-255-1325
JohnJohn ZientarskiZimmerman jjzientarski@gmail.comjdzimm@quik.com N/A
Tony Zullo

Comments are closed.